Come into my Kitchen and hear some tales said the Spider to the Fly.

Pen…because I feel this need to tell stories. Just as once upon a time people told tales around the fire.

Kitchen…because I feel the same urge to feed people as I do to entertain them.

Opinion…because I have them and sometimes I need to shout a little.

One thought on “Come into my Kitchen and hear some tales said the Spider to the Fly.

  1. Ok if you look at this you will see the world can now see you. I found you.

    I will email you.

    Go to manage per the emails and check for the missing intro in drafts at the top of the page.

    When you do so publish it

    Then look down the list below that on manage which includess the post that this comment is on and delete it.

    You are good to go.

    Like

Comments are closed.